One Week Challenge Post

>Announces 1 week challenge

>Starts 2 days before deadline.

Well, no, I was prep-ing, but I had nothing to take the pictures with.

Image

TADAAAAAAH! BLURRY CELL PHONE PICTURES!

My materials and stuff.

What I got:

Red vest

Foamy stuff thing

Jewel

White shirt

Image 

I can’t decide between the plain shirt, or the one with the frilly stuff. :3

 

…Yes the jewel is pink. It was from my Magical Madoka cosplay. The vest came from my Apollo Justice cosplay too,  that’s why there’s still the attorney badge on it. :P

So tomorrow, I will have updates on the mess I will make for making the tie/necklace thing! Stay tuned. >w>

 

P.S. DO YOU LIKE MY LIMITED VOCABULARY?

Leave a Reply

